The DOJ designates New York City, Portland and Seattle as 'anarchist jurisdictions'. Mayors & Governors Next.

According to a statement the Justice Department released Monday, New York City, Portland and Seattle are the three cities that “have permitted violence and destruction of property to persist and have refused to undertake reasonable measures to counteract criminal activities,” leading to their designation as an “anarchist jurisdiction.”

What do you think?

26810 points


Leave a Reply



Posted by outraged

Offensive Podcasts: 'Joe Rogan Experience' Episodes Must Be Removed, Says Spotify Staff

Trump To Make Supreme Court Nomination This Week